PIETEC Feinwerktechnik

Unser Team

Reinhard Piepenbrock

Geschäftsführung

+49 (0) 2957 – 9876 -247
r.piepenbrock@pietec.de

Francesco Fremerey

Geschäftsführung

+49 (0) 2957 – 9876 -41
f.fremerey@pietec.de

Kathrin Schlephorst

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

+49 (0) 2957 – 9876 -247
k.schlephorst@pietec.de

Elisabeth Igges-Bunse

Gruppenleiterin Buchhaltung

+49 (0) 2957 – 9876 -13
e.igges-bunse@pietec.de

Christoph Piepenbrock

Gruppenleiter Konstruktion

+49 (0) 2957 – 9876 -251
ch.piepenbrock@pietec.de

N.N.

Gruppenleiter Qualitätsmanagement

                                                                                               

Julia Schäfers

Personalwesen

+49 (0) 2957 – 9876 -244
j.schaefers@pietec.de

Alfons Rampelmann

Arbeitsvorbereitung

+49 (0) 2957 – 9876 -44
a.rampelmann@pietec.de

Andreas Ploch

Arbeitsvorbereitung

+49 (0) 2957 – 9876 -46
a.ploch@pietec.de

Birgit Mertens

Arbeitsvorbereitung

+49 (0) 2957 – 9876 -43
b.mertens@pietec.de

Carsten Winkler

Arbeitsvorbereitung

+49 (0) 2957 – 9876 -42
c.winkler@pietec.de

Hubertus Kropff

Arbeitsvorbereitung/  Einkauf

+49 (0) 2957 – 9876 -49
h.kropff@pietec.de

Jan-Niklas Bentfeld

Arbeitsvorbereitung

+49 (0) 2957 – 9876 -48
j.bentfeld@pietec.de

Helmut Bathe

Fertigungsleitung ppa.

+49 (0) 2957 – 9876 -21
h.bathe@pietec.de

Oliver Hillebrand

stellv. Fertigungsleitung

+49 (0) 2957 – 9876 -225
o.hillebrand@pietec.de

Björn Brackhaus

Gruppenleiter Montage

+49 (0) 2957 – 9876 -229
b.brackhaus@pietec.de

Dirk Erftemeier

Gruppenleiter Umform- u.Verbindungstechnik / Ausbildungsleitung

+49 (0) 2957 – 9876 -245
d.erftemeier@pietec.de

Michael Göke

Gruppenleiter Biegerei

+49 (0) 2957 – 9876 -221
m.goeke@pietec.de

Stephan Piepenbrock

Gruppenleiter Platinenfertigung

+49 (0) 2957 – 9876 -222
s.piepenbrock@pietec.de

Francisco Ramos

Gruppenleiter Schweißerei

+49 (0) 2957 – 9876 -257
f.ramos@pietec.de

Waldemar Serdjuk

Gruppenleiter Logistik

+49 (0) 2957 – 9876 -223
w.serdjuk@pietec.de